You are here

Estonian Civil Aviation Administration

Lõõtsa 5,
Ülemiste City,
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

  • Phone:(+372) 610 3500
  • Fax:(+372) 610 3501
  • E-mail:ecaa@ecaa.ee
Click on map to open in Google Maps
Click on image to enlarge

Civil Aviation Administration
is open
Mon - Fri 9:00-16:00

The meeting time should be agreed in advance with the inspector

Parking:
Ülemiste City campus encompasses large parking lots (EP 90 parking area) with the capacity to accommodate around 2000 cars and Valukoja parking house with the capacity to accommodate 280 cars. Guests may park for free for up to 2 hours in EP 90 parking area.

In the absence of the tenant parking card EP 90 parking lots are subject to the following parking regulations:
2 h – free of charge (times can be marked by using a specialized parking clock or alternatively written down on a piece of paper)
30 min – 1 €
24 h – 6 €

Areas adjacent to the building have paid parking spaces (EP 35):
15 min – free of charge (times can be marked by using a specialized parking clock or alternatively written down on a piece of paper)
30 min – 2 €
24 h – 12 €

Valukoja parking house (Valukoja 4C):
First 15 min – free of charge
Every started 30 min – 1 €
24 h – 13 €
Monthly card – 80 €
Lost ticket – 16 €

Contacts

Lennuliiklusteeninduse ja lennuväljade o

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Moonika Käst 6103564 moonika.kast@ecaa.ee

Lennundusjulgestuse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Lauri Alekõrs 6103561 lauri.alekors@ecaa.ee

Lennundustehnika osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ermo Uuspuu 6103570 ermo.uuspuu@ecaa.ee
Igor Siimon 6103586 igor.siimon@ecaa.ee
Kalle Allikson 6103572 kalle.allikson@ecaa.ee
Reiko Kleius reiko.kleius@ecaa.ee
Räni Kruuse 6103565 rani.kruuse@ecaa.ee

Lennutegevuse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Andres Peterson 6103584 andres.peterson@ecaa.ee
Kadri Tusis 6103585 kadri.tusis@ecaa.ee
Karl Rattassep 6103571 karl.rattassep@ecaa.ee
Olga Petrjaševa 6103580 olga.petrjasheva@ecaa.ee
Roman Timofejev 6103575 roman.timofejev@ecaa.ee

Üldosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marelle Pihlak 6103589 marelle.pihlak@ecaa.ee